Year Round Staff


 

Karl

Karl Ogren

Executive Director of Calumet Lutheran Ministries

  Karl@Calumet.org

  Ext. 211

“Judy”

Deacon Judy Smith

Camp Director for Families and Adults

  Judy@Calumet.org

  Ext. 226

John

John Junkins

Retreat Specialist

  John@Calumet.org

Julie

Julie Ballance

Registration -- Groups, Congregation Retreats, Youth Weekends, Day Camp

  Julie@Calumet.org

   Ext.219

Alice

Alice Custard

Registration -- Summer Lodging Family & Adults, Year-Round Programs Family and Adults

  Alice@Calumet.org

   Ext.220

Bonnie

Bonnie Burroughs

Registration -- Resident Camp for Kids

Summer & Winter

  Bonnie@Calumet.org

   Ext. 221

Todd

Todd Scanlon

Maintenance

   Ext. 225

Adam

Adam Fales

Camp Director for Youth

  Adam@Calumet.org

   Ext. 242

Mary-Jeanne

Mary Jeanne Luckey

Team Sparkle!

Knute

Knute Ogren

Director of Development and Communications

  knute@calumet.org

  Ext. 229

Ginger

Ginger Brownell

Development Office Administrator

  Ginger@Calumet.org

   Ext. 223

Wade

Wade Hlushuk

Food Service Director

  Wade@Calumet.org

   Ext. 231

Kris

Kris Hinkeldey

Bookkeeper/Staff Hiring

  Kris@Calumet.org

   Ext. 210

Toby

Toby Smith

Food Service

   Ext. 231

Adrien

Adrien Groleau

Food Service

  Adrien@Calumet.org

   Ext. 231

Syndra

Syndra Shackford

Food Service

   Ext. 231

robin

Robin Jensen

Team Sparkle!

Dave

David Carlson

Weekend Registration Office Host

Paula

Paula Kent

Development Office Assistant

  Paula@Calumet.org

   Ext. 224

Karin

Karin Olson

Associate Summer Camp Director

  Karin@calumet.org

katie

Katie O'Hara

Program Intern

  Katie@Calumet.org

   Ext. 218

anita

Anita McLendon

Team Sparkle!

Camp Calumet

Mailing Address

PO Box 236 
W Ossipee, NH 03890

Physical Address

1090 Ossipee Lake Rd
Freedom, NH 03836

Phone & Fax

  603.539.4773
  603.539.5343